Leaving Real Estate To Heirs

12 States, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Ohio, Oklahoma, and Wisconsin, have passed laws that provide homeowners with a method of leaving Real Estate to heirs by a transfer on death deed.

Contact me if you are interested in hearing more about Transfer on Death Deed’s.

Stacey R. Edwards Jones, Managing Partner

Jones Law Office
212 Madison Avenue, Suite 100 | Mankato, MN 56001
phone: 507.385.4488 | fax: 507.385.1288 | website: www.joneslawmn.com
Follow us onFacebookBlawgTwitterandLinkedIn